top of page

The Power of New Habits


Last year Instead of making goals for 2020, I suggested reflecting back on what worked for you in 2019 and what did not work without judging it. With Covid 19, we have now our share of additional issues to deal with. It becomes even more critical to work on ourselves.

Don’t let past mistakes or hardships influence the way you feel about yourself. What you do on a daily basis is what will impact you not only for the year coming but for the rest of your life.

Instead of New Year resolutions that will last only a few weeks, decide what new habit you could create to make an impact toward who you want to be, and what you want to manifest for the next year and maybe even decade.

What do you want to do differently? Never underestimate the power of incremental change. What habits can you take on to change for the best? A small habit one by one is incredible power. And in 10 years from now, you will not even recognize your life from today. Baby steps are the real power of changes.

My personal new habit, for now, is “Use my gifts and passion for healing to help people learn how to transform burdens into emotional freedom, so they can experience inner-peace, joy, and fulfillment."


I need to ask you a favor. In order to perfect my new “Freedom Lifestyle Online Program”, please answer two questions for me:

- What do you view as your biggest challenge limiting your ability to feel joy today?

- What "Freedom" means to you?

Please reply at Fabienne@DestinationHarmony.com and let me know your answers, I thank you for your participation as this new program is almost ready to be live.

Blessings, and best wishes for an amazing 2021!

Fabienne

PS. Seriously, it would mean a lot to me if you could help me answer these two questions. Thanks in advance and let's rock this 2021 new year!

bottom of page